IPL 2013 in Numbers and Leaders

Pin It

Finally, Pepsi IPL 2013 comes to an end with Mumbai Indians winning their maiden title beating Chennai Super Kings in the final at Kolkata.

Here’s IPL season 6 in numbers and the leaders of the tournament.

pepsi ipl 2013 in numbers IPL 2013 in Numbers and Leaders

pepsi ipl 2013 leaders IPL 2013 in Numbers and Leaders

You might also like:

Steven Smith replaces Marsh
Steven Smith, Austra...
IPL 2012 Opening : Kolavari Di Flick
MI vs PWI : 6th Apr 2012
A formidably weak si...
[RCB] vs [CSK] : 25th Apr 2012
Yet another tie matc...
BCCI invites PCB chief for the IPL final
The Board of Cricket...
What happened to Junior Mallya
Mr. Sidhartha Mallya...
Ajit Chandila, an un...
PWI vs [RCB] : 2nd May 2013
Robin Uthappa's exce...

Live score