IPL 2012 Play-off Schedule

Pin It

All league matches have completed and Delhi Daredevils have topped the list with 22 points. Kolkata Knight Riders is just one point behind them on 21 points. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings followed them with 20 and 17 points and are qualified to play in play-offs.

Here’s the points table after league matches.

team standings after league matches ipl IPL 2012 Play off Schedule

Here’s the play-off schedule:

ipl 2012 play off schedule IPL 2012 Play off Schedule

Loser of first play-off will play the winner of second play-off on 25th May. Winner of the match will the winner of first play-off match on 27th May 2012 at Chennai for the title.

You might also like:

KKR’s New Logo : New Luck ??
Kolkata Knight Rider...
IPL 2011 Final Highlights
Here's the IPL 2011 ...
Virat - Gambhir in an ugly verbal spat
Today we witnessed a...
[CSK] vs RCB : 13th Apr 2013
Chennai Super Kings ...
Sunrisers thump Delhi daredevils
Egged on by over 28,...
[RR] vs DD : 7th May 2013
Rahul Dravid and Aji...
Mumbai beat Pune pretty comfortably
Mumbai made the wors...
IPL 2013
Mumbai Indians final...

Live score